Escort of the Year
Charles Harrell

Our Fashionetta 2016 Debutantes & Escorts

First Runner Up 
Deonna Randolph

Soror of the Year
Suzanne Crutison

Second Runner Up
Jaeda Maddox

Vernon M. James Memorial Escort

Zion Butler

Xavier Patton
Malachi Powell
Rasheed Reasons
Mickie Reynolds
DeAundre Roberts
Joseph Roberts
Ethan Thomas
Jabbari Wallace


Miss Congeniality Jaeda Gordon

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated
​Kappa Beta Omega Chapter

will proudly present our 40th Anniversary

2017 Miss Fashionetta Debutantes & Escorts
"Precious Pearls: Preparing for a Legacy of Leadership"
Saturday, November 18, 2017 | Hilton Concord

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of this site. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Kappa Beta Omega Vallejo Chapter which hosts and maintains it. For more information about the organization, please visit the corporate website at www.aka1908.com. Copyright 2016. To report problems with this website, please click here to contact us. Kappa Beta Omega advises that photographs of subjects may be taken at community events sponsored by or supported by the Chapter. Consent to publish photos of subjects taken at such events on this website or in Chapter publications is hereby implied. To deny consent, please contact us via email at akakbo74@gmail.com.

Carl Barnes
Zion Butler
Charles Harrell
T.Y. Hunter
Elijah Johnson
Marquel Johnson
Quincy Patrick

First Runner Up
Escort of the Year
Ethan Thomas

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Kappa Beta Omega Chapter, Vallejo, California

Miss Fashionetta 2016
Kameron Hatcher

View the

Debutante Ball

Souvenir Book 
Click here to view the book
​without ad pages.